Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

September,
2020
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 Add an event 1 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Add an event 2 Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Add an event 3 Thursday, 3 September 2020 Add an event 4 Friday, 4 September 2020 Add an event 5 Saturday, 5 September 2020 Add an event 6 Sunday, 6 September 2020
Add an event 7 Monday, 7 September 2020 Add an event 8 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Add an event 9 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Add an event 10 Thursday, 10 September 2020 Add an event 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 Add an event 12 Saturday, 12 September 2020 Add an event 13 Sunday, 13 September 2020
Add an event 14 Monday, 14 September 2020 Add an event 15 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Add an event 16 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Add an event 17 Thursday, 17 September 2020 Add an event 18 Friday, 18 September 2020 Add an event 19 Saturday, 19 September 2020 Add an event 20 Sunday, 20 September 2020
Add an event 21 Monday, 21 September 2020 Add an event 22 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Add an event 23 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Add an event 24 Thursday, 24 September 2020 Add an event 25 Friday, 25 September 2020 Add an event 26 Saturday, 26 September 2020 Add an event 27 Sunday, 27 September 2020
Add an event 28 Monday, 28 September 2020 Add an event 29 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Add an event 30 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design