Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

May,
2019
May 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 Add an event 1 Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Add an event 2 Thursday, 2 May 2019 Add an event 3 Friday, 3 May 2019 Add an event 4 Saturday, 4 May 2019 Add an event 5 Sunday, 5 May 2019
Add an event 6 Monday, 6 May 2019 Add an event 7 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Add an event 8 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Add an event 9 Thursday, 9 May 2019 Add an event 10 Friday, 10 May 2019 Add an event 11 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Add an event 12 Sunday, 12 May 2019
Add an event 13 Monday, 13 May 2019 Add an event 14 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Add an event 15 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Add an event 16 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Add an event 17 Friday, 17 May 2019 Add an event 18 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Add an event 19 Sunday, 19 May 2019
Add an event 20 Monday, 20 May 2019 Add an event 21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Add an event 22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Add an event 23 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Add an event 24 Friday, 24 May 2019 Add an event 25 Saturday, 25 May 2019 Add an event 26 Sunday, 26 May 2019
Add an event 27 Monday, 27 May 2019 Add an event 28 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Add an event 29 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Add an event 30 Thursday, 30 May 2019 Add an event 31 Friday, 31 May 2019 1 2
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design