Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

June,
2019
May
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 Add an event 1 Saturday, 1 June 2019 Add an event 2 Sunday, 2 June 2019
Add an event 3 Monday, 3 June 2019 Add an event 4 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Add an event 5 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Add an event 6 Thursday, 6 June 2019 Add an event 7 Friday, 7 June 2019 Add an event 8 Saturday, 8 June 2019 Add an event 9 Sunday, 9 June 2019
Add an event 10 Monday, 10 June 2019 Add an event 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Add an event 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Add an event 13 Thursday, 13 June 2019 Add an event 14 Friday, 14 June 2019 Add an event 15 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Add an event 16 Sunday, 16 June 2019
Add an event 17 Monday, 17 June 2019 Add an event 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Add an event 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Add an event 20 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Add an event 21 Friday, 21 June 2019 Add an event 22 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Add an event 23 Sunday, 23 June 2019
Add an event 24 Monday, 24 June 2019 Add an event 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Add an event 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Add an event 27 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Add an event 28 Friday, 28 June 2019 Add an event 29 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Add an event 30 Sunday, 30 June 2019
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design