Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Avondhu Division Cross-Country Championship Results - September 2019

 Results of Avondhu Cork Cross-Country Championships 2019

Knockardbane, Liscarroll

Sunday September 29th 2019


An Athletics Ireland registered event

Organised and hosted by Liscarroll AC


Cork Athletics Facebook Page


Results of Athletics Ireland Registered Events - April 2014 - May 2016 (on Old Cork Athletics website)


Results of Athletics Ireland Registered Events - May 2016 to date


Race Calendar / Fixtures List - Athletics Ireland Registered Events

Results of Avondhu Division Cross-Country Championships 2019

Results courtesy of Liscarroll AC and Avondhu Division


  Girls U8  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Lexie King Liscarroll AC
2 Christine McElvaney Grange Fermoy AC
3 Mariead O Sullivan North Cork AC
4 Aisling O Toole Liscarroll AC
5 Aoife Dee Liscarroll AC
6 Louise Morris North Cork AC
7 Zara Buckley North Cork AC
8 Lucy Broderick North Cork AC
9 Aoife Murphy Liscarroll AC
= Emilia King Liscarroll AC
= Siún Dingavan Fanahan McSweeney AC
  Boys U8  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Mason Walsh North Cork AC
2 Kyle Hunter North Cork AC
3 Liam Bluett North Cork AC
4 David Sisk Fanahan McSweeney AC
5 Cody Ward North Cork AC
6 Billy Buckley  
7 Daniel Looney North Cork AC
8 Robbie Mc Auliffe North Cork AC
9 Niall Towey Fanahan McSweeney AC
10 Jamie Cronin Liscarroll AC
  Girls U10  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Emma Flynn North Cork AC
2 Emily Mc Elvaney Grange Fermoy AC
3 Michaela Flynn North Cork AC
4 Clara Whelan Liscarroll AC
5 Saoirse Bluett North Cork AC
6 Ciara Kiely North Cork AC
7 Ava Buckley North Cork AC
8 Lucy Heafey Grange Fermoy AC
9 Alexandra Bagnall Grange Fermoy AC
10 Grace Murphy Liscarroll AC
11 Lucy O Sullivan Millstreet AC
12 Katie Clancy Grange Fermoy AC
13 Roisin Morris North Cork AC
14 Beth Buckley North Cork AC
15 Grace Cronin Liscarroll AC
16 Roisin O Sullivan Millstreet AC
17 Ruth Daly Liscarroll AC
18 Louise Finn Grange Fermoy AC
19 Mary Looney North Cork AC
20 Clodagh O Shea Liscarroll AC
* Muireann Dingivan Fanahan McSweeney AC
  *Ran Boys U10 Race  
  Boys U10  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Sean Riordan Fanahan McSweeney AC
2 David Towey Fanahan McSweeney AC
3 Oisin Phillips Liscarroll AC
4 Adam Piggott North Cork AC
5 Sean Finn Grange Fermoy AC
6 Sean Twomey North Cork AC
7 Henry Bagnall Grange Fermoy AC
8 Gearoid Lenihan North Cork AC
9 Bryan Buckley North Cork AC
10 Michéal Quirke Fanahan McSweeney AC
11 Daniel Shorten North Cork AC
12 Callum Thompson North Cork AC
13 Senan Lynch Grange Fermoy AC
14 Diarmuid Phillips Liscarroll AC
15 Gavin Buckley North Cork AC
16 Darragh Noonan North Cork AC
17 Eamon O Shea Millstreet AC
18 Oisin Withers North Cork AC
= Harry Browne North Cork AC
  Girls U12  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Rachel Flynn Grange Fermoy AC
2 Caoilainn Ryan North Cork AC
3 Emily Browne North Cork AC
4 Anna-Lucy O Sullivan North Cork AC
5 Louise Mullins Fanahan McSweeney AC
6 Muireann Bradley North Cork AC
7 Leah Ryan North Cork AC
8 Kate Healy North Cork AC
9 Eimear Barrett North Cork AC
10 Holly Harris North Cork AC
11 Ava Shorthen North Cork AC
12 Lucy Dennehy Fanahan McSweeney AC
13 Ava Kenneally Grange Fermoy AC
14 Marysia Borkowska North Cork AC
15 Fiona Power North Cork AC
16 Ella Healy North Cork AC
17 Aoibheann O Reilly Liscarroll AC
18 Megan Withers North Cork AC
  Boys U12  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Sean O Callaghan North Cork AC
2 Tomás Kiely North Cork AC
3 Ian Buckley North Cork AC
4 Michael LEamy Grange Fermoy AC
5 Lachlan Heafey Grange Fermoy AC
6 Fionn Hayes Grange Fermoy AC
7 Eoin Looney North Cork AC
8 Mel Twomey North Cork AC
9 David Fouhy Fanahan McSweeney AC
10 Gurstav Danska North Cork AC
11 Billy Looney North Cork AC
12 Evan Murphy Liscarroll AC
13 David Hanlon Liscarroll AC
14 Anthony O Toole Liscarroll AC
15 Cahill O Shea Millstreet AC
  Girls U14  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Sinead Walsh North Cork AC
2 Niamh Lavery North Cork AC
  Boys U14  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Ronan Hogan North Cork AC
2 Johnny Murphy Liscarroll AC
  Girls U16  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Aniela Borkowska North Cork AC
2 Emer Lavery North Cork AC
3 Camille Ní Shuillebháin North Cork AC
4 Leah Bradley North Cork AC
5 Aoibh Hogan Liscarroll AC
= Heather O Toole Liscarroll AC
  Boys U16  
Pos Athlete Club
1 Robert Troy Liscarroll AC
2 Bill Collins Liscarroll AC
3 Rory Troy Liscarroll AC
4 Eoin Tynan Liscarroll AC
Pos Athlete Club
1 Padraig Sheahan Millstreet AC
2 Jason Thompson Mt. Hillary AC
3 Conor Mc Elvaney Grange Fermoy AC
4 Patrick Buckley North Cork AC
5 Caroline Buckley Mt. Hillary AC
6 Michael Withers North Cork AC
7 Gerard Leahy Liscarroll AC

About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2022. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design