Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Updated Cork Juvenile Teams for National Juvenile UnEven-Age Cross-Country Championships 2019

Updated Cork Team Selections for Irish Life Health National Juvenile UnEven-Age Cross-Country Championships 2019

Cow Park, Dunboyne, Co.Meath

Sunday December 15th 2019


Athletics Ireland Juvenile Cross Country



The following are the UPDATED Cork team selections for the Athletics Ireland National Juvenile UnEven-Age Cross-Country Championships, to be held in Cow Park, Dunboyne, Co.Meath on Sunday December 15th

Can any athlete selected but who is UNABLE to travel, please contact John Copithorne, 0861713500, by phone or by text, as soon as possible, but No Later than 12 Noon on Friday next, November 29th.

Please note that Cork Athletics Competition Secretary, Mary Meagher, is not available, so confirmation must be made only with John Copithorne, 0861713500, by phone or by text

Updated Listings of Athletes to Represent Cork

The following athletes have been selected to represent Cork at next month's National Juvenile UnEven-Age Cross-Country Championships, in Cow Park, Dunboyne, Co.Meath on Sunday December 15th.


Cork Teams

Girls Under-11        Boys Under-11 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Emma Flynn North Cork AC   Cian Ryan Carraig-Na-Bhfear AC
Elle - Kate Mcrae Midleton AC   Conor Looney Blarney/Inniscara AC
Freya Bateman Belgooly AC   Michael Leamy Grange/Fermoy AC
Alicia Moono Midleton AC   Tomas Kiely North Cork AC
Aimee Kearney St. Catherines AC   Conor Ronayne St. Catherines AC
Shona Synnott Riverstick/Kinsale AC   Liam O Driscoll Riverstick/Kinsale AC
Isobel Goggin Belgooly AC   Fionn Hayes Grange/Fermoy AC
Caoimhe O'Regan Bandon AC   Micheal Walsh Grange/Fermoy AC
Kate O'Donovan Leevale AC   Jack McCarthy Belgooly AC
Noelle Mulcahy Leevale AC   Max Smiddy Midleton AC
Girls Under-13    Boys Under-13 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Caoimhe Flannery Skibbereen AC   Odhrán O'Sullivan Midleton AC
Gemma O'Mahony Doheny AC   Jack Mcgrath Midleton AC
Eabha Ni Chonaola West Muskerry AC   Daniel Dollard Bandon AC
Katie O'Neill Youghal AC   Darragh O'Connor Belgooly AC
Simone Looney Leevale AC   Sean O'Callaghan North Cork AC
Ruby Cummins Bandon AC   Shane Byrne Togher AC
Autumn Devereux Youghal AC   Adam Sexton Bandon AC
Ciara Delany Skibbereen AC   Cillian O'Flynn Bandon AC
Ella Dinan Leevale AC   Charlie Nicholson St. Catherines AC
Bebhinn Horstmanhoff Durrus AC   Mathew Herbert Midleton AC
Girls Under-15    Boys Under-15 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Nicole Dinan Leevale AC   Sean Lawton Durrus AC
Claire Crowley Leevale AC   William Verling St. Nicholas AC
Ava Fitzgerald Carraig-Na-Bhfear AC   Fionn Harrington Durrus AC
Avril Millerick Youghal AC   Robert Troy Liscarroll AC
Rebecca Kelleher Carraig-Na-Bhfear AC   Eoin Quirke Midleton AC
Marie Hynes Mclaughlin Leevale AC   Matthew Lee Leevale AC
Hannah Arrigan Leevale AC   Eoghan O'Connor Belgooly AC
Katie O Keeffe Leevale AC   Roman Borkowski-Hogan North Cork AC
Emily Brenner Youghal AC   Conor Hayes St. Catherines AC
Alex Cashman Youghal AC   Sam Kiely Riverstick/Kinsale AC
Girls Under-17    Boys Under-17 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Emma Landers Youghal AC   Adam Kiely Leevale AC
Holly Carroll Blarney/Inniscara AC   John Spelman Midleton AC
Avril Cashman Youghal AC   Ruairi Harrington Bandon AC
Aoibheann Lawton Durrus AC   Luke Hever North Cork AC
Meghan Carr St. Catherines AC   Stephen O'Shea Leevale AC
Aniela Borkowski-Hogan North Cork AC   Fearghal Desmond Leevale AC
Sarah Morrison St. Nicholas AC   Ciaran Mcnamee Youghal AC
Patrice Holmes Leevale AC   Darren Moynihan West Muskerry AC
Brigin Kelleher West Muskerry AC   Daniel Buckley Leevale AC
Erin Joyce Youghal AC   Mark O'Connor Leevale AC
Girls Under-19    Boys Under-19 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Lucy O'Keeffe Youghal AC   Frank O'Brien Midleton AC
Natalie Nicholson St. Catherines AC   Tommy Connolly Leevale AC
Jennifer Cotter West Muskerry AC   Jake Mccarthy Youghal AC
Hanna D'Aughton Leevale AC   Jack O'Shea Midleton AC
Nessa Wheeler Carraig-Na-Bhfear AC   Charlie Gaffney Leevale AC
Alannah O Flaherty Leevale AC   Connor O'Neill Youghal AC
Sara Barry St. Catherines AC   Gavin Kenny Bandon AC
Caoimhe O'Leary West Muskerry AC   Fionn Harrington Bandon AC
Jennifer Kearney Carraig-Na-Bhfear AC      
Sarahlouise Bourke Millstreet AC      

About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design