Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Results of John Hartnett 10k Road Race August 2016

Results of John Hartnett 10k - Ballyhooly 2016

Ballyhooly, Sunday August 14th 2016


This event was run under an Athletics Ireland permit/licence

Organised and hosted by John Hartnett 10k, in association with Grange-Fermoy AC

This course was measured by Darren Flynn, Athletics Ireland National Grade Measurer


Cork Athletics Homepage

Results of Athletics Ireland Registered Events - April 2014 - May 2016 (on Old Cork Athletics website)

Results of Athletics Ireland Registered Events - May 2016 to date

Race Calendar / Fixtures List - Athletics Ireland Registered Events


Grange-Fermoy AC website
Grange-Fermoy AC Facebook page


 Results of Previous John Hartnett 10k Road Races

Results of John Hartnett 10k 2014

Results of John Hartnett 10k 2015


Results of John Hartnett 10k Road Race 2016

Results courtesy of John Hartnett 10k and Grange-Fermoy AC

1 Sergiu Ciobanu M Clonliffe Harriers 00:30:21
2 Danny Smith M Ballynonty Ac 00:34:45
3 John Murphy M40 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:37:11
4 Don Pyne M Grange Fermoy Ac 00:38:36
5 Pat Madden M Castletownroche 00:39:20
6 Tom Bennett M Ballysaggart 00:39:30
7 John Gray M Grange Fermoy Ac 00:39:45
8 John O'Sullivan M Eagle Ac 00:39:56
9 Trevor Geary M St Catherines 00:40:02
10 Joan Ennis F40 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:40:12
11 Denis Beecher M Ballyhooly 00:40:25
12 Sean Mehigan M40 Mallow Ac 00:40:32
13 Wesley Walshe M Castletownroche 00:40:36
14 Paul Doyle M40 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:40:51
15 Mark Twomey M40 Podistica Torino 00:40:58
16 Paul Hickey M Ballyhooly 00:41:23
17 Darren Flynn M40 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:41:34
18 Mary O'Leary F50 Castletownroche 00:42:00
19 Derek Goggin M40 Glenville 00:43:05
20 Mark Nyhan M50 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:43:21
21 Aidan Collins M Rathcormac 00:43:34
22 Olan Crowley M40 Ballyhooly 00:43:43
23 Aidan Fitzgerald M Ballyhooly 00:44:02
24 Ricky Costollo M Watergrasshill Ac 00:45:20
25 Pat Cronin M40 00:45:50
26 Pat Bransfield M50 St Nicholas Ac 00:45:59
27 Barry Hogan M40 St Nicholas Ac 00:46:24
28 Caroline Buckley F Watergrasshill Ac 00:47:07
29 David Relihan M Castletownroche 00:47:26
30 JJ Ryan M50 Leamlara 00:48:03
31 Mike Teale M50 Ballyhooly 00:48:22
32 Colin Murphy M40 Carragline 00:48:55
33 Catherine O'Sullivan F40 Galtee Runners 00:49:53
34 John Gallagher M40 Kildorrery 00:50:35
35 Karen Kenny F Grange Fermoy Ac 00:50:40
36 Betty Cahill F40 Max Runners 00:51:34
37 Barry Collins M40 St Nicholas Ac 00:51:59
38 Sean Lomasney M50 Fermoy 00:52:12
39 Trisha Barry F40 St Catherines Ac 00:52:22
40 Kevin Crowley M40 Ballyhooly 00:52:45
41 Ben Begley M Killmallock Ac 00:52:57
42 Jessie Duggan F Grange Fermoy Ac 00:54:21
43 Colin O'Brien M 00:54:46
44 Troy Spink M40 Grange Fermoy Ac 00:54:55
45 Denis Fitzgerald M Glenville 00:55:49
46 Noreen Kiely F40 Fitt Stop 00:59:04
47 Mary Tobin F40 00:59:13
48 Noelle O'Keffee F40 Dublin 00:59:51
49 Pat O'Shea M40 Watergrasshill Ac 01:00:05
50 Jerry Forde MW Blarney 01:02:10
51 Janette Power F40 Rebel Runners 01:05:08
52 Batt Kearney M50 Leevale Ac 01:05:10
53 Maggie Dunne F60 Grange Fermoy Ac 01:06:16
54 Clare Lomasney F 01:06:27
55 Siobhan O'Shea F40 01:13:05

About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2022. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design