Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

June,
2021
May
June 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 Add an event 1 Tuesday, 1 June 2021 Add an event 2 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 Add an event 3 Thursday, 3 June 2021 Add an event 4 Friday, 4 June 2021 Add an event 5 Saturday, 5 June 2021 Add an event 6 Sunday, 6 June 2021
Add an event 7 Monday, 7 June 2021 Add an event 8 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 Add an event 9 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Add an event 10 Thursday, 10 June 2021 Add an event 11 Friday, 11 June 2021 Add an event 12 Saturday, 12 June 2021 Add an event 13 Sunday, 13 June 2021
Add an event 14 Monday, 14 June 2021 Add an event 15 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Add an event 16 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Add an event 17 Thursday, 17 June 2021 Add an event 18 Friday, 18 June 2021 Add an event 19 Saturday, 19 June 2021 Add an event 20 Sunday, 20 June 2021
Add an event 21 Monday, 21 June 2021 Add an event 22 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Add an event 23 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Add an event 24 Thursday, 24 June 2021 Add an event 25 Friday, 25 June 2021 Add an event 26 Saturday, 26 June 2021 Add an event 27 Sunday, 27 June 2021
Add an event 28 Monday, 28 June 2021 Add an event 29 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Add an event 30 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design