Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

August,
2019
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 Add an event 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 Add an event 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 Add an event 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019 Add an event 4 Sunday, 4 August 2019
Add an event 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 Add an event 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Add an event 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Add an event 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 Add an event 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 Add an event 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Add an event 11 Sunday, 11 August 2019
Add an event 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 Add an event 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Add an event 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Add an event 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 Add an event 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 Add an event 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Add an event 18 Sunday, 18 August 2019
Add an event 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 Add an event 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Add an event 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Add an event 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 Add an event 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 Add an event 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Add an event 25 Sunday, 25 August 2019
Add an event 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 Add an event 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Add an event 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Add an event 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Add an event 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 Add an event 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019 1
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design