Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

January,
2019
January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 Add an event 1 Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Add an event 2 Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Add an event 3 Thursday, 3 January 2019 Add an event 4 Friday, 4 January 2019 Add an event 5 Saturday, 5 January 2019 Add an event 6 Sunday, 6 January 2019
Add an event 7 Monday, 7 January 2019 Add an event 8 Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Add an event 9 Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Add an event 10 Thursday, 10 January 2019 Add an event 11 Friday, 11 January 2019 Add an event 12 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Add an event 13 Sunday, 13 January 2019
Add an event 14 Monday, 14 January 2019 Add an event 15 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Add an event 16 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Add an event 17 Thursday, 17 January 2019 Add an event 18 Friday, 18 January 2019 Add an event 19 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Add an event 20 Sunday, 20 January 2019
Add an event 21 Monday, 21 January 2019 Add an event 22 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Add an event 23 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Add an event 24 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Add an event 25 Friday, 25 January 2019 Add an event 26 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Add an event 27 Sunday, 27 January 2019
Add an event 28 Monday, 28 January 2019 Add an event 29 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Add an event 30 Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Add an event 31 Thursday, 31 January 2019 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2019. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design