Cork Athletics on Vimeo
Cork Athletics on Flickr
Cork Athletics on Instagram
Cork Athletics on Facebook
Cork Athletics on Twitter

Events Calendar

Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Download as iCal file

Juvenile Cross-Country Training Session - November 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021, 11:00 - 13:00

Location DistanceTypeChampionshipPermitMeasured
Tramore Valley Park, Cork Coaching No Yes N/A

Cross-Country Training Session for Athletes in National Juvenile UnEven-Age Championships

Tramore Valley Park 

11am - 1pm, Saturday November 27th 2021


tvp juvenile cross country training nov 13th 2021r


A training session for all Cork Juvenile athletes competing at the National Juvenile Even-Age Cross-Country Championships, which are being held in Gowran, Co. Kilkenny, on Sunday December 5th, including both club athletes and those selected to represent Cork.  See tables below for lists of athletes selected to represent Cork

 This session is open to any athlete who intends running in the National Juvenile Even Age Championships, whether selected to run for Cork, Munster or not. Please bring both Spikes AND Runners (if the grass is to wet, or long, the session may be held on the tarmac roads within Tramore Valley Park)


See This Post for further details

Athletes Selected for Cork Juvenile UnEven-Age Teams


Girls Under 11    Boys Under 11 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Nellie Bateman Belgooly AC   Eoghan Looney Blarney/Inniscarra AC
Ula Sokolowska Midleton AC   Kenneth O'Connell St Catherines AC
Michaela Flynn North Cork AC   Mason Walsh North Cork AC
Siun McGrath Midleton AC   Jack Kelleher Midleton AC
Chloe McCarthy Youghal AC   Tom Crowley Leevale AC
Ciara Kiely North Cork AC   Michael O'Regan Blarney/Inniscarra AC
Ellie Coughlan Midleton AC   Tom Slattery Belgooly AC
Amy Cotter North Cork AC   Kyle Hunter North Cork AC
Isabelle O'Sullivan Blarney/Inniscarra AC   Joseph Bell Midleton AC
Cliona Hurley Grange-Fermoy AC   Michael O'Mahony Walsh St Nicholas AC
Girls Under 13    Boys Under 13 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Alicia Moono-Hegarty Midleton AC   Tomas Kiely Norh Cork AC
Freya Bateman Belgooly AC   Luke Merrigan Leevale AC
Ella Kate McRae Midleton AC   Cian Ryan Carraig na bhFear AC
Lillian Frawley Ballymore-Cobh AC   Conor Looney Blarney/Inniscarra AC
Emma Flynn North Cork AC   Sammy O'Mahony Dohenys AC
Kate Healy North Cork AC   Michael Walsh Grange-Fermoy AC
Emilie McElvaney Grange-Fermoy AC   Brendan O'Leary West Muskerry AC
Aimee Kearney St Catherines AC   Matthew O'Mahony Midleton AC
Caoimhe O'Regan Bandon AC   Conor Ronayne St Catherines AC
Kate O'Donovan Leevale AC   Oscar Smiddy Midleton AC
Girls Under 15    Boys Under 15 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Caoimhe Flannery Skibbereen AC   Daniel Dollard Bandon AC
Rachel O'Flynn Grange-Fermoy AC   Leo Murray Togher AC
Faye O'Riordan Carraig na bhFear AC   Ben O'Reilly Murphy Togher AC
Eabha Ni Chonaola West Muskerry AC   Darragh O'Connor Belgooly AC
Katie hennessy Midleton AC   Jack O'Rourke Blarney/Inniscarra AC
Ella Dinan Leevale AC   Shane Byrne Togher AC
Beibhinn Horstmanshoff Durrus AC   Iain Buckley North Cork AC
Caoimhe Gray-Walsh St Nicholas AC   Finnian Lawton Durrus AC
Ava Chandler Ballymore-Cobh AC   Odhran O'Sullivan Midleton AC
Saoirse Twomey West Muskerry AC   Jack McGrath Midleton AC
Girls Under 17    Boys Under 17 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Avril Millerick Youghal AC   Eoin Quirke Carraig na bhFear AC
Nicole Dinan Leevale AC   Sean Lawton Durrus AC
Claire Crowley Leevale AC   Eoghan O'Connor Belgooly AC
Rebecca Kelleher Carraig na bhFear AC   Robert Troy Liscarroll AC
Alex Cashman Youghal AC   Fionn Harrington Durrus AC
Rachel Walsh Grange-Fermoy AC   Matthew Lee Leevale AC
Hannah Arrigan Leevale AC   Liam O'Connor Youghal AC
Aine Sheridan Carraig na bhFear AC   Timmy Hawkins Carraig na bhFear AC
Isabelle Nestor Midleton AC   Aidan Maher Carraig na bhFear AC
Leah Dunne Carraig na bhFear AC            Conor Twomey Leevale AC
Girls Under 19    Boys Under 19 
Athlete Club   Athlete Club
Jane Buckley Leevale AC   Adam Kiely Leevale AC
Emma Landers Youghal AC   Daniel Buckley Leevale AC
Avril Cashman Youghal AC   Ciaran McNamee Youghal AC
Holly Carroll Blarney/Inniscarra AC   John Spelman Midleton AC
Aoibhinn Lawton Durrus AC   Ruairi Harrington Bandon AC
Robyn Buckley Youghal AC   Mark O'Connor Leevale AC
Cliona Lynch Carraig na bhFear AC   David Maher Carraig na bhFear AC
Patrice Holmes Leevale AC   Oisin Whyte Leevale AC
Sinead Kearney Carraig na bhFear AC   Alan Harrington Leevale AC
Daisy Horan Carraig na bhFear AC   Ben O'Connor Leevale AC


About Us

Cork Athletics County Board is a constituent member of Athletics Ireland. Cork Athletics is the governing body, administering athletics, track and field (T&F), cross-country (XC) and running in county Cork. The Board comprises elected representatives of constituent athletic clubs and running clubs. Cork County Board AAI organises Championship races and competition, including road, track & field (T&F) and Cross-country (XC), at junior, juvenile, senior and masters levels, and selects representation for the county. In addition, training and education is provided for coaches and officials. The Board also regulates the Athletics Ireland race/event permit (licence) process for county Cork.
Copyright © Cork Athletics 2001-2022. All rights reserved.    Website by: Déise Design