Cork Team Selections - Athletics Ireland National Intermediate and Masters Cross Country Championships

Dundalk IT, Sunday January 24th 2016

Can those selected please contact Team Manager Paddy Buckley, 085 148 0725, if they are unable to take part. 
Please note athletes who are not registered with Athletics Ireland cannot be entered and will not be named on the County Team
Cork AAI will hire a bus to travel to the Dundalk venue, however it is essential that the Board knows who intends travelling by bus, so that an appropriate bus size is hired, Paddy Buckley and let him know your intentions.

The Bus will leave, from Patrick's Quay, Cork, at 11am on Saturday 23rd.  The bus is free to those selected to run for Cork, and accomodation will also be paid by Cork Athletics. 

AAI National Intermediate & Masters County-Cross Country Championships, in Dundalk I.T., on Sunday Januaty 24th
The County Board is providing subvention towards accomodation and travel, for athletes on Representing Cork only, for the National Intermediate and Masters Cross Country Championships, in Dundalk I.T., on Sunday January 24th.  Again contact Cork Athletics Team Manager, Paddy Buckley, on 085 148 0725, or email Team Manager, asap for subvention details. 

Subvention may also be available for athletes making their own travel arrangements, again contact Cork Athletics Team Manager, Paddy Buckley, on 085-1480725, or email Team Manager,

Cork Athletics Team Manager - Paddy Buckley 085 1480725

Intermediate Women Team Selection

Athlete Club
Carly Cooke Cork Varsity
Louise Fitzgerald Cork Varsity
Louise McCarthy Cork Varsity
Niamh Moore Cork Varsity
Fiona Santry East Cork AC
Clo Fitzgibbon Grange-Fermoy AC
Andrea Bickerdike Leevale AC
Jessie Bruton Leevale AC
Anna Bokuosia Mallow AC
Aoife Carroll Mallow AC
Eileen Leahy Midleton AC
Marjorie Lynch Togher AC
Clodagh Galvin West Muskerry AC
Julie Kenneally Youghal AC

Intermediate Mens Team Selection

Athlete Club
Mark O'Sullivan Bandon AC
Lothar Wyrwoll Cork Varsity
Chris Mintern Leevale AC
Conor McCauley Leevale AC
Darren Molloy Leevale AC
Donal Coakley Leevale AC
Michael Bruton Leevale AC
Michael P O'Regan Leevale AC
Mark Cronin St Finbarrs
Cullen Lynch Togher AC
Ian Tivy Togher AC
John Durcan Togher AC
Nigel Sheehan Youghal AC

Masters Women F35 Team Selection

Athlete Club
Carmel Crowley Bandon AC
Ronnie Barry Bandon AC
Anna O'Neill Doheny AC
Kim Hickey Donore Harriers AC
Clo Fitzgibbon Grange-Fermoy AC
Nollaig Hunter Leevale AC
Lorna Davy Fitzgerald Mallow AC
Anna Dorris Midleton AC
Ann Marie Healy St Finbarrs AC
Ann Marie Holland Youghal AC
Evelyn Cashman Youghal AC
Ruth Mellerick Youghal AC

Masters Men M35 Team Selection

Athlete Club
Michael Harrrington Bantry AC
Alan O'Brien Eagle AC
Vivian Foley Eagle AC
Frank Hayes East Cork AC
John Hennessy East Cork AC
Cillian O'Tuama Leevale AC
Darren Molloy Leevale AC
Finbarr O'Dwyer Leevale AC
John O'Connell Leevale AC
Tim Twomey Leevale AC
Paul Maloney Mallow AC
Shane Simcox Mallow AC

Masters Women F50 Team Selection

Athlete Club
Joan Ennis Grange-Fermoy AC
Carmel Parnell Leevale AC
Joan Hough Midleton AC
Sally Drennan Midleton AC
Kathleen O'Brien St Catherines AC
Celia O'Regan Youghal AC
Mary O'Keeffe Youghal AC

Masters Men M50 Team Selection

Athlete Club
Denis McCarthy East Cork AC
John Hallihan Leevale AC
Ed O'Sullivan Midleton AC
John Cashman Midleton AC
Nelius Aherne Midleton AC
Maurice Buckley North Cork AC
Steve Dunning St Catherines AC
Eamonn McEvoy St Finbarrs AC
Denis O'Sullivan Youghal AC
Dermott Ledingham Youghal AC
Noel Curtin Youghal AC
Stephen Devereaux Youghal AC